The Breaker

Title: ‘The Breaker’
Type: Studio Album
Release: February 24, 2017
Genre: Country
Length: 41:49 min
Label: Capitol Nashville
Producer: Jay Joyce

Track listing
1. “Happy People” – Lori McKenna, Hailey Whitters
2. “Night On Our Side” – Jay Joyce, Jeremy Spillman, Phillip Sweet, Ryan Tyndell, Jimi Westbrook
3. “Lost in California” – Hillary Lindsey, McKenna, Liz Rose
4. “Free” – Barry Dean, Natalie Hemby, Luke Laird, McKenna
5. “Drivin’ Around” – Kameron Alexander, David Embree, Audra Mae, Todd Spadafore
6. “We Went To the Beach” – Matt Jenkins, Chase McGill, Laura Veltz
7. “Better Man” – Taylor Swift
8. “Rollin'” – Hemby, Sweet, Westbrook
9. “Don’t Die Young, Don’t Get Old” – Karen Fairchild, Lindsey, McKenna, Rose, Kimberly Schlapman
10. “Beat Up Bible” – Cary Barlowe, Lindsey, Shane Stevens
11. “When Someone Stops Loving You” – Lindsey, McGill, McKenna
12. “The Breaker” – Connie Harrington, TJ Osborne

“Better Man” (Music Video)

“When Someone Stops Loving You” (Audio)

“Happy People” (Audio)

Back to top / Back to previous page / Home