Category: Release

‘Happy People’ – Music Video

The Music video for ‘Happy People’ has been released, and you can check it out below.

Brand new album – ‘The Breaker’

LBT’s brand new album ‘The Breaker’ will be released this Friday, Feb. 24th.

The band has already released the smash-hit “Better Man”, and has given their fans a chance to listen to other song’s of the album, like “Happy People”, “We Went to The Beach” and “When Someone Stops Loving You”. Catch a few of them down below.

Track listing
1. “Happy People”
2. “Night On Our Side”
3. “Lost in California”
4. “Free”
5. “Drivin’ Around”
6. “We Went To the Beach”
7. “Better Man”
8. “Rollin'”
9. “Don’t Die Young, Don’t Get Old”
10. “Beat Up Bible”
11. “When Someone Stops Loving You”
12. “The Breaker”

“Better Man”

“When Someone Stops Loving You” (Audio)

“Happy People” (Audio)